Contact Us

Phone:  740-472-1677 
Fax: 740-472-2508

Home
Upcoming Events
Board of Health
Contact Us
Environmental
Help Me Grow
Monthly Articles
Nursing
Preparedness
Tobacco
Vital Statistics
WIC

Contact Information:

Karen Ault, Director of Nursing, 
Ext 3   Karen.ault@odh.ohio.gov
John Shreve, Director of Environmental Services,  
Ext 7  John.shreve@odh.ohio.gov
Linda Masters, Administrator/Registrar, 
Ext 2   Linda.masters@odh.ohio.gov

Robin Groves, Emergency Preparedness,                          Ext 9    Robin.groves@odh.ohio.gov

Amanda Sefert, WIC Director, 740-472-1833   Wicmonroe@odh.ohio.gov

 

Carol Hehr, MRC, Tobacco Prevention, Ext 8  Carol.hehr@odh.ohio.gov

Linda Dick, RN, MSN - Health Commissioner  Linda.dick@odh.ohio.gov

Additional Staff:

Brian Griffin, Sanitarian,  Ext 5       Brian.griffin@odh.ohio.gov

 

WIC  Wicmonroe@odh.ohio.gov

 

Kara Dixon, Registered Nurse
Nicole Gallagher, Registered Nurse

Donielle Flynn, Breastfeeding Peer Helper

 
 
 

 

 

Home | Board of Health | Environmental | Nursing | OH Buckles Buckeyes | PreparednessTobacco |
Upcoming Events | Vital Statistics |
WIC