Contact Us

Phone:  740-472-1677 
Fax: 740-472-2508

Monthly Articles
Nursing
Preparedness
Tobacco
Vital Statistics
WIC
Home
Upcoming Events
Past Events
Board of Health
Contact Us
Environmental
Help Me Grow

Contact Information:

Karen Ault, Director of Nursing, 
Ext 202   Karen.ault@odh.ohio.gov
John Shreve, Director of Environmental Services,  
Ext 206  John.shreve@odh.ohio.gov
Linda Masters, Administrator/Registrar, 
Ext 201   Linda.masters@odh.ohio.gov

Robin Groves, Emergency Preparedness,                          Ext 200    Robin.groves@odh.ohio.gov

Amanda Sefert, WIC Director, 740-472-1833   Wicmonroe@odh.ohio.gov

 

Carol Hehr, MRC, Tobacco Prevention, Ext 203  Carol.hehr@odh.ohio.gov

Linda Dick, RN, MSN - Health Commissioner  Linda.dick@odh.ohio.gov

Additional Staff:

Brian Griffin, Sanitarian,  Ext 205       Brian.griffin@odh.ohio.gov

Angie Cline, Registered Nurse, Ext 204    Angie.cline@odh.ohio.gov

WIC  Wicmonroe@odh.ohio.gov

 

April Glotfelty, Registered Nurse 

Donielle Flynn, Breastfeeding Peer Helper

HMG

Loretta Bates, Clerk    Loretta.bates@odh.ohio.gov
 

 

 

Home | Board of Health | Environmental | Help Me Grow | Newsletter | Nursing | OH Buckles Buckeyes | Past Events | PreparednessTobacco |
Upcoming Events | Vital Statistics |
WIC